Welcome to the next generation in realty services.

Athena Real Estate digital tools make you a smarter buyer or seller. Add our highly personalized, market-savvy service and you're on the road to success.

Exclusive listings of premium properties.

Athena Real Estate has exclusive rights to some of the most sought-after properties in New Orleans. As our client, you have first choice.

First Responder Support.

Athena supports first responders and has developed a unique program to assist those who support our community.

STRATEGIC SALES & MARKETING SERVICES FOR DEVELOPERS.

Athena Real Estate provides comprehensive and sophisticated cross-property marketing and sales management services for residential and commercial developers.

HOME AND
BUSINESS.

The Athena team has the experience and property listings to guide you to a successful investment, for both home and business.

HIGHER-CALIBER
PROFESSIONALS.

Athena is a select team of smart, experienced real estate professionals, highly motivated to serve your interests. Be prepared to work with the best.

FIRST RESPONDER
SUPPORT.

Athena supports First Responders and has developed a unique program to assist those who serve our community.

meet our

professional team.

Erica Adams
(504) 701-6677
eadams@AthenaRE.com

Erica Adams

Gina Baglio
(504) 251-6432
bagliog@gmail.com

Gina Baglio

Tara Boland
(504) 982-0135
boland@athenare.com

Tara Boland

Stacie Carubba
504-434-7653
stacie@staciecarubba.com

Stacie Carubba

Brett Casey
(504) 236-6006
bcaseyrn@yahoo.com

Brett Casey

Claudine Christiansen
(504) 232-0112
cchristiansen@AthenaRE.com

Claudine Christiansen

Alison Comeaux
(504) 628-5413
acomeaux@AthenaRE.com

Alison Comeaux

Lauren Crain
(504) 343-7808
lcrain@AthenaRE.com

Lauren Crain

Tracy Fanguy
(504) 237-7083
tfanguy@AthenaRE.com

Tracy Fanguy

Glenn Foster
(504) 875-6515
foster@athenare.com

Glenn Foster

Brett Guidry
(504) 616-3020
bguidry@AthenaRE.com

Brett Guidry

Stephanie Guidry
(504) 616-4814
sguidry@AthenaRE.com

Stephanie Guidry

Ryan Haro
(504) 913-0967
haro@AthenaRE.com

Ryan Haro

Stephanie Henne
(504) 858-7462
shenne@AthenaRE.com

Stephanie Henne

Jordan Lambert
(504) 214-2299
jlambert@AthenaRE.com

Jordan Lambert

Amanda  Mitternight
(504) 495-1931
AMitternight@AthenaRE.com

Amanda Mitternight

Katie O'Leary
(504) 228-3061
koleary@AthenaRE.com

Katie O'Leary

Chris Serio
(504) 487-0446
cserio@AthenaRE.com

Chris Serio

Pete Tafaro
(504) 452-5325
ptafaro@athenare.com

Pete Tafaro

Marcy Voorhies
(504) 669-6365
voorhies@athenare.com

Marcy Voorhies

Laura Wagner
(504) 388-9316
wagner@athenare.com

Laura Wagner

David Waldvogel
(504) 579-6010
dwaldvogel@AthenaRE.com
davidwaldvogel@gmail.com

David Waldvogel

meet our

professional team.

recommendations

our clients say.

latest from

Athena Real Estate blog.

Athena hosts its second annual crawfish boil

With great food and drinks, caricature paintings for the kids, and a tremendous group of people, Athena’s second annual crawfish boil was a huge success. Team-building events like this–and our commitment to top-quality representation of our clients–are what make Athena… Continue Reading

August 23, 2019